Louie Louie

Saw these cute white chocolate covered pretzels yesterday when I popped into Bottega Louie for a cup of coffee. How cute are they?!! I love how fun and colorful they are!

As soon as I saw them I immediately pictured them in a gorgeous crystal apothecary jar in the center of a beautifully colorful candy table at a party… any kind of party!! They were so pretty I had to buy a box, and on top of their beautiful looks, they were delicious! But then again, everything from Bottega Louie is delicious.  If you haven’t been, I highly recommend this restaurant and gourmet market in downtown LA. It’s one of my faves!

About jaime byrne events

Jaime Byrne Events offers full service event design and production services, as well as fundraising consulting and gala production.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Louie Louie

  1. Rebecca Shumsky says:

    I WANT TO EAT THOSE FOR BREAKFAST! Is that wrong?

  2. courtney trent says:

    Love this idea! My favorite spot Downtown!!

  3. Karen Scannell says:

    These look so yummy……..I must try to make them!!!

  4. Christina Biello says:

    Love these and your blog!!! I’m addicted 🙂

Leave a Reply

