cleansing…

Yesterday was ROUGH! I had a hard time even getting the juices down let alone the aftermath…. headache, nausea, low energy…it all came into play yesterday. But then, this little guy below rocked my world! It is getting me through day 2 of the cleanse with some revived joy!!  Almonds+  dates + vanilla bean = DELICIOUSNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!

The almond milk is the last thing I get to drink before bed and it is literally getting me through every minute of this! It’s like ice cream!! I can’t wait to drink it again tonight. I also have to say, not sure if it’s in my head or not, but my skin looks amazing and I’ve lost some bloat….  which makes me VERY happy and wanting to persevere. I actually think I’m glowing!!  Tomorrow is the third and final day, I can do this. Wish me luck!

About jaime byrne events

Jaime Byrne Events offers full service event design and production services, as well as fundraising consulting and gala production.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

