Kate Spade

Anyone who knows me knows I am obsessed with Kate Spade. Everything she makes is just so fun and sophisticated.  I love how she remains trendy and fashionable yet refined….and oh so cosmopolitan! Has anyone noticed that she shares a name with the Princess? Rightfully so.  The girls that work at two, not one, two, of the local stores know me by name because I go in so often.  And just when I thought I couldn’t love Kate (yes, I like to believe I am on a first name basis with her) any more than I already do, she wows me with her new Wedding line, Wedding Belles (and whistles)!  And she covers ALL the bases! Looking for a dress for your shower, rehearsal dinner, or after party? Need the perfect shoe to wear under your gown or to go with your fab bridesmaids’ dresses? the perfect “someting blue” for your wedding day? How ’bout china for your registry?  Yup, she does it all! Here’s a taste of what you can get, and some of my faves, at Katespade.com.

About jaime byrne events

Jaime Byrne Events offers full service event design and production services, as well as fundraising consulting and gala production.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

