Happy 1st Birthday Stella

Today is my beautiful niece, Stella’s 1st Birthday!  Since she lives in NJ, I wasn’t able to attend her birthday party, but from what I hear, and could see via skype, it was fabulous….complete with a mini table and bouncy house for all the kids.  I’m so blessed to have such a wonderful family that kept me on skype in the background of the party for more than 3 hours just so I could feel like I was there…and I did!!  Here’s one pic I got of the cute party favors my sister-in-law put together.  How cute are they?! And of course one of the birthday girl herself! God, I just love her SO much.  Happy Birthday sweet girl!! Auntie loves you!

 

 

 

About jaime byrne events

Jaime Byrne Events offers full service event design and production services, as well as fundraising consulting and gala production.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

