2013 Golden Globes Fashion Recap

One of my most favorite things to do in the world is sit on my couch and watch the gorgeous red carpet fashion during awards season!  I love how perfect (almost) everyone looks and love to sit and swoon over the incredible gowns, jewelery, shoes, and hair! It’s a great way to get inspiration for the upcoming bridal season and to learn exactly what’s on trend.  Call me crazy but I record every channel’s coverage of the arrivals and watch hours upon hours of fashion hits….and misses.  A girl’s dream day! Do you think it’s a coincidence that the Oscars fall on my birthday this year? I think not!  Here are my favorite looks from this year’s Golden Globe Awards.   I love ALL of these looks but I have to say my faves were Amy Adams and Naomi Watts.  Just gorgeous! Leave a comment to let me know your favorites.  xo, Jaime

GG amy adams  GG naomi watts

GG emily deschanel GG hudson kidman GG keibler GG Blunt GG alba GG hathaway

GG Richie GGlaurenceGG bowenGG Jennifer garner GG Lea

 

About jaime byrne events

Jaime Byrne Events offers full service event design and production services, as well as fundraising consulting and gala production.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

