2013 Emmy Fashion Faves

As you may or may not know I am completely obsessed with awards show fashion. On Sunday I was glued to the TV for the 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, especially the pre-show red carpet special.  I mean, what’s better to watch on a Sunday when you’re just hangin’ with your 3 week old daughter…..NOTHING is the answer!  Even at 23 days old she already knows that the red carpet is better than the show itself.  Plus, I always find tons of inspiration for my weddings and events here so it’s safe to consider watching the show as “work”…. right?!

Classic old Hollywood glamour inspired many looks this year, which I love.  And there were some really pretty white gowns to inspire your wedding dreams.  Since I’m positive you’re as obsessed as I am with all the fashion (who isn’t really?) here’s some of my faves to enjoy all over again.

emmy julia ld

emmy kerry

emmy malin

emmy claire-danes

emmy Katrina Bowden  emmy liz moss 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivalsemmy byrne  65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals

emmy williams

About jaime byrne events

Jaime Byrne Events offers full service event design and production services, as well as fundraising consulting and gala production.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

